Back

FRANCE | 45 minutes | 2017

A visual and musical immersive experience that takes you in the sensory and emotional world of light. Based on a theatrical scenario, the 360° art piece encourages you to discover a world composed of several anthropomorphic lamps evolving in a space that’s both real and imaginary.

Programs

Thursday October 5, 2017

19:00
Satosphère (SAT)

Friday October 6, 2017

19:00
Satosphère (SAT)

Saturday October 7, 2017

19:00
Satosphère (SAT)

Sunday October 8, 2017

19:00
Satosphère (SAT)

Monday October 9, 2017

19:00
Satosphère (SAT)

Tuesday October 10, 2017

19:00
Satosphère (SAT)

Wednesday October 11, 2017

19:00
Satosphère (SAT)

Thursday October 12, 2017

19:00
Satosphère (SAT)

Friday October 13, 2017

19:00
Satosphère (SAT)

Saturday October 14, 2017

19:00
Satosphère (SAT)

Sunday October 15, 2017

19:00
Satosphère (SAT)

Séverine Fontaine

No biography

recommended movies

FNC EXPLORE

NOTHING HAPPENS

O.V. - Without dialogue

IN COMPETITIONIt’s freezing cold on the outskirts of town. Yet people gather. I watch them form a row across the horizon. We all wait for something to...

DENMARK , France | 45 minutes | 2017

FNC EXPLORE

HEROES: A DUET IN MIXED REALITY

O.V. English

IN COMPETITIONAfter the swirl of experience, you will find that you have accomplished a dance of your own. Melissa Painter and her key collaborators have...

UNITED STATES | 45 minutes | 2016

FNC EXPLORE

VR_I

O.V. - Without dialogue

IN COMPETITIONIn real time, five spectators are immersed together in a total virtual space. Immersive and contemplative, VR_I invites the viewer-avatar to...

SWITZERLAND | 45 minutes | 2017

x Close

Our newsletter

Stay connected

Sign-up for our newsletter to get all the latest Festival news!

Please fill this field Invalid first name
Please fill this field Invalid last name
Please fill this field Invalid email
Send You'll receive an email soon to confirm your subscription to our newsletter You are already subscribed to the newsletter