Founders

Claude Chamberlan
Founder / Director of Programming

Claude Chamberlan

chamberlan@nouveaucinema.ca
Dimitri Eipides
Founder / Programmer - Feature films

Dimitri Eipides

deipides@nouveaucinema.ca

Direction & Management

Nicolas Girard Deltruc
Festival executive director

Nicolas Girard Deltruc

ngirard@nouveaucinema.ca
Mackenson Rony
Head Accountant

Mackenson Rony

mrony@nouveaucinema.ca
Katayoun Dibamehr
Finance Manager & FNC EXPLORE Programmer

Katayoun Dibamehr

kdibamehr@nouveaucinema.ca
Alborz Arzpeyma
FINANCE AND INSTITUTIONAL RELATIONS ASSISTANT

Alborz Arzpeyma

aarzpeyma@nouveaucinema.ca
Adianet Aguilera
Finance and Institutional Relations Assistant

Adianet Aguilera

aaguilera@nouveaucinema.ca
Marina Grozdanova
Administrative Assistant - Reception

Marina Grozdanova

info@nouveaucinema.ca

Programmers

Claude Chamberlan
Founder / Director of Programming

Claude Chamberlan

chamberlan@nouveaucinema.ca
Dimitri Eipides
Founder / Programmer - Feature films

Dimitri Eipides

deipides@nouveaucinema.ca
Philippe Gajan
Programmer - Feature films

Philippe Gajan

pgajan@nouveaucinema.ca
Julien Fonfrède
Programmer - Temps Ø

Julien Fonfrède

jfonfrede@nouveaucinema.ca
Daniel Karolewicz
Programmer - Short films

Daniel Karolewicz

A natural passion to share moving images and help them emerge on the big screen.

dkarolewicz@nouveaucinema.ca
Gabrielle Tougas-Fréchette
Programmer - P’tits loups

Gabrielle Tougas-Fréchette

Le cinéma rend romantique vous savez. Le cinéma empêche de vieillir. Le cinéma est une louve.

gabrielletf@nouveaucinema.ca
Jasmine Caron
Head - Programming coordination & FNC Series

Jasmine Caron

jcaron@nouveaucinema.ca
Amélie Pichon
Events booker

Amélie Pichon

apichon@nouveaucinema.ca
Émilie Poirier
Short film programming coordinator

Émilie Poirier

epoirier@nouveaucinema.ca
Emmanuel Grangé
Programming Assistant

Emmanuel Grangé

egrange@nouveaucinema.ca
Fanny Jorda
Programming assistant

Fanny Jorda

fjorda@nouveaucinema.ca
Katayoun Dibamehr
Finance Manager & FNC EXPLORE Programmer

Katayoun Dibamehr

kdibamehr@nouveaucinema.ca

Communications & Marketing

Thomas Giboudeaux
Communications & Marketing Director

Thomas Giboudeaux

tgiboudeaux@nouveaucinema.ca
Camille Favroul Caster
Communications & Audience development manager

Camille Favroul Caster

cfavroul@nouveaucinema.ca
David Santerre
Marketing & Communications assistant

David Santerre

dsanterre@nouveaucinema.ca
Thibault Desmoulin
Community manager

Thibault Desmoulin

tdesmoulin@nouveaucinema.ca
Chloé Wannaz-Martel
Tourism & Sponsorship Officer

Chloé Wannaz-Martel

cwannazmartel@nouveaucinema.ca
Géraldine Pompon
Publication Manager

Géraldine Pompon

gpompon@nouveaucinema.ca
Studio A&A Aleksandra Krakowiak
Art Direction

Studio A&A Aleksandra Krakowiak

aleks@studioaeta.com
Marie-Lyne Tarabulsy
Graphic Designer

Marie-Lyne Tarabulsy

Daphnée Brisson-Cardin
Graphic Designer

Daphnée Brisson-Cardin

Jean-Marc Côté
Printing Manager

Jean-Marc Côté

AKUFEN
Website design

AKUFEN

Mélanie Mingotaud
Publicity

Mélanie Mingotaud

melanie@mingo2.ca
Marion Pudeleau
Press Relations Assistant

Marion Pudeleau

Production

Alice Renucci
Operations Director

Alice Renucci

arenucci@nouveaucinema.ca
Emmanuel Cinta
Operations Coordinator

Emmanuel Cinta

ecinta@nouveaucinema.ca
Anthony Doncker
Guest Office Manager

Anthony Doncker

adoncker@nouveaucinema.ca
Pier-Anne Lussier
GUEST OFFICE AND ACCREDITATIONS ASSISTANT

Pier-Anne Lussier

accreditation@nouveaucinema.ca
Lisa Tambuzzo
Guest office assistant

Lisa Tambuzzo

ltambuzzo@nouveaucinema.ca
Catherine Pépin
Volunteer Coordinator

Catherine Pépin

benevoles@nouveaucinema.ca
Jean-Michel O'Reilly
Print Traffic Coordinator

Jean-Michel O'Reilly

jmoreilly@nouveaucinema.ca
James Galwey
Screenings Coordinator

James Galwey

jgalwey@nouveaucinema.ca
Sébastien Jean
Print traffic Assistant

Sébastien Jean

Marlène Ferrari, MFBB
Scenography and signage

Marlène Ferrari, MFBB

mferrari@mfbblettrage.com
Pierre Dupras
Award Design

Pierre Dupras

Ticket Pro
Tickets sales

Ticket Pro

Board of directors

Denise Robert
Co-Chair

Denise Robert

Liliana Komorowska
Co-Chair

Liliana Komorowska

François Dell’Aniello
Vice-President

François Dell’Aniello

Joseph Jarjour
Secretary–Treasurer

Joseph Jarjour

Honorary Commitee

Denys Arcand

Denys Arcand

Charles Binamé

Charles Binamé

Atom Egoyan

Atom Egoyan

André Forcier

André Forcier

François Girard

François Girard

Arthur Lamothe

Arthur Lamothe

Robert Lepage

Robert Lepage

Léa Pool

Léa Pool

Anne-Claire Poirier

Anne-Claire Poirier

Patricia Rozema

Patricia Rozema

Wim Wenders

Wim Wenders

Consultative Committee

Anne Émond
Filmmaker

Anne Émond

Mélissa Mongiat
Artist / Designer

Mélissa Mongiat

Jean-Christophe Yacono
Artist - New Medias

Jean-Christophe Yacono

Félix Dufour-Laperrière
Filmmaker

Félix Dufour-Laperrière

Pierre Hébert
Video artist

Pierre Hébert

x Close

Our newsletter

Stay connected

Sign-up for our newsletter to get all the latest Festival news!

Please fill this field Invalid first name
Please fill this field Invalid last name
Please fill this field Invalid email
Send You'll receive an email soon to confirm your subscription to our newsletter You are already subscribed to the newsletter