Founders

Claude Chamberlan
Founder / co-Director of Programming

Claude Chamberlan

chamberlan@nouveaucinema.ca
Dimitri Eipidès
Founder

Dimitri Eipidès

deipides@nouveaucinema.ca

Direction & Management

Nicolas Girard Deltruc
Festival executive director

Nicolas Girard Deltruc

ngirard@nouveaucinema.ca
Alborz Arzpeyma
FINANCE AND INSTITUTIONAL RELATIONS ASSISTANT

Alborz Arzpeyma

aarzpeyma@nouveaucinema.ca
Vincent Chabot-Trudel
Administrative Assistant - Reception

Vincent Chabot-Trudel

info@nouveaucinema.ca
Katayoun Dibamehr
Head of public finance & digital development (FNC EXPLORE)

Katayoun Dibamehr

kdibamehr@nouveaucinema.ca

Programmers

Claude Chamberlan
Founder / co-Director of Programming

Claude Chamberlan

chamberlan@nouveaucinema.ca
Philippe Gajan
Co-director of programming

Philippe Gajan

pgajan@nouveaucinema.ca
Daniel Karolewicz
Programmer - Short films

Daniel Karolewicz

A natural passion to share moving images and help them emerge on the big screen.

dkarolewicz@nouveaucinema.ca
Julien Fonfrède
Programmer - Temps Ø

Julien Fonfrède

jfonfrede@nouveaucinema.ca
Katayoun Dibamehr
Head of public finance & digital development (FNC EXPLORE)

Katayoun Dibamehr

kdibamehr@nouveaucinema.ca
Gabrielle Tougas-Fréchette
Programmer - P’tits loups

Gabrielle Tougas-Fréchette

Le cinéma rend romantique vous savez. Le cinéma empêche de vieillir. Le cinéma est une louve.

gabrielletf@nouveaucinema.ca
Amélie Pichon
Events booker

Amélie Pichon

apichon@nouveaucinema.ca
Sarah El Ouazzani
programmer - Feature films

Sarah El Ouazzani

selouazzani@nouveaucinema.ca
Émilie Poirier
Short film programming coordinator

Émilie Poirier

epoirier@nouveaucinema.ca
Guillaume Dehédin
Programming assistant

Guillaume Dehédin

gdehedin@nouveaucinema.ca

Communications & Marketing

Thomas Giboudeaux
Communications & Marketing Director

Thomas Giboudeaux

tgiboudeaux@nouveaucinema.ca
Camille Favroul Caster
Communications & Audience development manager

Camille Favroul Caster

cfavroul@nouveaucinema.ca
Thibault Desmoulin
Community manager

Thibault Desmoulin

tdesmoulin@nouveaucinema.ca
Chloé Wannaz-Martel
Tourism & Sponsorship Officer

Chloé Wannaz-Martel

cwannazmartel@nouveaucinema.ca
Géraldine Pompon
Publication Manager

Géraldine Pompon

gpompon@nouveaucinema.ca
Marie-Lyne Tarabulsy
Graphic Designer

Marie-Lyne Tarabulsy

Daphnée Brisson-Cardin
Graphic Designer

Daphnée Brisson-Cardin

Jean-Marc Côté
Printing Manager

Jean-Marc Côté

AKUFEN
Website design

AKUFEN

Mélanie Mingotaud
Publicity

Mélanie Mingotaud

melanie@mingo2.ca
Marion Pudeleau
Press Relations Assistant

Marion Pudeleau

Production

Alice Renucci
Operations Director

Alice Renucci

arenucci@nouveaucinema.ca
Emmanuel Cinta
Operations Coordinator

Emmanuel Cinta

ecinta@nouveaucinema.ca
Anthony Doncker
Guest Office Manager

Anthony Doncker

adoncker@nouveaucinema.ca
Pier-Anne Lussier
GUEST OFFICE AND ACCREDITATIONS ASSISTANT

Pier-Anne Lussier

accreditation@nouveaucinema.ca
Catherine Pépin
Volunteer Coordinator

Catherine Pépin

benevoles@nouveaucinema.ca
Jean-Michel O'Reilly
Print Traffic Coordinator

Jean-Michel O'Reilly

jmoreilly@nouveaucinema.ca
James Galwey
Screenings Coordinator

James Galwey

jgalwey@nouveaucinema.ca
Sébastien Jean
Print traffic Assistant

Sébastien Jean

Marlène Ferrari, MFBB
Scenography and signage

Marlène Ferrari, MFBB

mferrari@mfbblettrage.com
Pierre Dupras
Award Design

Pierre Dupras

Ticket Pro
Tickets sales

Ticket Pro

Board of directors

Denise Robert
Co-Chair

Denise Robert

Liliana Komorowska
Co-Chair

Liliana Komorowska

Joseph Jarjour
Secretary–Treasurer

Joseph Jarjour

Honorary Commitee

Denys Arcand

Denys Arcand

Charles Binamé

Charles Binamé

Atom Egoyan

Atom Egoyan

André Forcier

André Forcier

François Girard

François Girard

Arthur Lamothe

Arthur Lamothe

Robert Lepage

Robert Lepage

Léa Pool

Léa Pool

Anne-Claire Poirier

Anne-Claire Poirier

Patricia Rozema

Patricia Rozema

Wim Wenders

Wim Wenders

Consultative Committee

Anne Émond
Filmmaker

Anne Émond

Mélissa Mongiat
Artist / Designer

Mélissa Mongiat

Jean-Christophe Yacono
Artist - New Medias

Jean-Christophe Yacono

Félix Dufour-Laperrière
Filmmaker

Félix Dufour-Laperrière

Pierre Hébert
Video artist

Pierre Hébert

x Close

Our newsletter

Stay connected

Sign-up for our newsletter to get all the latest Festival news!

Please fill this field Invalid first name
Please fill this field Invalid last name
Please fill this field Invalid email
Send You'll receive an email soon to confirm your subscription to our newsletter You are already subscribed to the newsletter