Back

FRANCE | 45 minutes | 2017

A visual and musical immersive experience that takes you in the sensory and emotional world of light. Based on a theatrical scenario, the 360° art piece encourages you to discover a world composed of several anthropomorphic lamps evolving in a space that’s both real and imaginary.

Programs

Thursday October 5, 2017

19:00
Satosphère (SAT)

Friday October 6, 2017

19:00
Satosphère (SAT)

Saturday October 7, 2017

19:00
Satosphère (SAT)

Sunday October 8, 2017

19:00
Satosphère (SAT)

Monday October 9, 2017

19:00
Satosphère (SAT)

Tuesday October 10, 2017

19:00
Satosphère (SAT)

Wednesday October 11, 2017

19:00
Satosphère (SAT)

Thursday October 12, 2017

19:00
Satosphère (SAT)

Friday October 13, 2017

19:00
Satosphère (SAT)

Saturday October 14, 2017

19:00
Satosphère (SAT)

Sunday October 15, 2017

19:00
Satosphère (SAT)

Séverine Fontaine

No biography

recommended movies

FNC EXPLORE

LA TROISIÈME ROUE

O.V. French | st French and english

A gym teacher aspires to make sports accessible to two sisters who have muscular dystrophy. In a surprising twist, students without disabilities soon ask...

CANADA | 45 minutes | 2017

FNC EXPLORE

ALTERATION

O.V. English

IN COMPETITIONAlexandro volunteers for an experiment carried out to study dreams in this poetic trip into the future. He can’t imagine that he will be...

FRANCE | 45 minutes | 2017

FNC EXPLORE

LA PLUIE

O.V. Korean | st French

The rain creates an ambiguity, a blur between the physical and mental limits of the viewer and the protagonist, as they belong to different times, cultures...

FRANCE , South Korea | 45 minutes | 2017

x Close

Our newsletter

Stay connected

Sign-up for our newsletter to get all the latest Festival news!

Please fill this field Invalid first name
Please fill this field Invalid last name
Please fill this field Invalid email
Send You'll receive an email soon to confirm your subscription to our newsletter You are already subscribed to the newsletter